Loading…
Loading…
Hittech Group (Den Haag, ~1,000 employees; acquired by Apheon PE in 2024) is a Dutch contract manufacturer producing high-precision mechanical and mechatronic components and assemblies for semiconductor equipment (including confirmed supply into the ASML lithography chain), analytical instruments, medical devices, and robotics.
GLEIF LEI 7245005G2L2JVG76F388 (Hittech Group B.V., status ISSUED - corrected 2026-09-15 from a LAPSED LEI previously on file) reports direct parent Cobalt Hightech B.V.; ultimate parent not reported. Cobalt Hightech B.V. is a Dutch financial-holding entity (KvK SBI 6420) established 2024-11-26 at Laan van Ypenburg 60, Den Haag - the same city as Hittech and the same year Apheon announced acquiring a majority stake in Hittech Group. Apheons own press release confirms the majority-stake acquisition but does not itself name Cobalt Hightech B.V., so the identity of the GLEIF-reported parent with Apheons acquisition vehicle is inferred from timing/location/SBI code, not confirmed by a document naming both.
Named counterparties identified by open-source research and written only where a primary source states the relationship — never inferred from sector or co-mention. 1 supplier. This is a partial view: it covers the relationships we could evidence, not the company's full supply base.
Supplier of titanium carrier-tray parts for advanced lithography systems; ~3-year collaboration expanded May 2026, through 2027. No values or volumes disclosed; exclusivity not stated.
Scope. Absence of a counterparty here is not evidence that none exists — most commercial sourcing is confidential and never becomes public. Rows without a share figure mean no share was disclosed, not that the relationship is small.
Every exposure is read as a buyer dependency; the top 3 are its binding chokepoints.
As a buyer, policy pressure across its consumed materials is rising.
Descriptive trend in official policy actions on this company’s materials — a policy-pressure trend, not a price or trading signal. No forward probability is implied. Direction is measured on actions we have discovered, and discovery lags events: where the recent window is too thin to support a calm reading, the row says coverage-limited instead of easing.
No actions in the register have named or swept this company in the last 24 months.