Loading…
Loading…
Howmet Aerospace Inc.
Source: SEC Financial Statement Data Sets, annual period, tagged by the issuer. Segment names are the company’s own labels and are not comparable with another filer’s. Shares are of consolidated revenue and need not sum to 100%: overlapping cuts are reported, and segment×geography cross-tabs are dropped rather than counted twice.
Named counterparties identified by open-source research and written only where a primary source states the relationship — never inferred from sector or co-mention. 3 customer-side. This is a partial view: it covers the relationships we could evidence, not the company's full supply base.
Lockheed sued Howmet in Nov 2023 after Howmet halted titanium structural-component deliveries for the F-35 over pricing tied to post-2022 Russia-driven titanium sponge cost increases; parties settled and the case was dismissed April 2024, terms undisclosed.
10-K: RTX and GE Aerospace each represented approximately 11% of third-party sales; products and flows not stated.
10-K: RTX and GE Aerospace each represented approximately 11% of third-party sales; products and flows not stated.
Scope. Absence of a counterparty here is not evidence that none exists — most commercial sourcing is confidential and never becomes public. Rows without a share figure mean no share was disclosed, not that the relationship is small.
Another tracked dossier names this company as a counterparty in its own sourced disclosure — this platform never wrote these rows on this company's own page, they are read here inverted from the dossier that disclosed them. This is a partial view: 1004 additional named-counterparty rows across the corpus could not be matched to a tracked dossier by name at all (mostly non-Latin legal names), so the true count is higher than what renders here.
Long-term agreement for Arconic (Alcoa) forged aluminum wheels supplied to Kenworth and Peterbilt trucks; manufactured at Arconic's Monterrey, Mexico plant. No volume or financial terms disclosed. Refresh 2026-09-29: the forged-wheels business went to Howmet Aerospace at the April 2020 Arconic separation, not to Arconic Corporation; forged wheels are a finished component, not trade in raw aluminium, so no material or route is credited.
Scope. This section is inverted evidence: each linked dossier wrote the original row about itself, describing its own relationship to this company. It is never a claim this company itself disclosed. Absence here is not evidence of no relationship — most of the corpus has no named-counterparty block at all yet.
Every exposure is read as a buyer dependency; the top 3 are its binding chokepoints.
As a buyer, policy pressure across its consumed materials is flat.
Descriptive trend in official policy actions on this company’s materials — a policy-pressure trend, not a price or trading signal. No forward probability is implied. Direction is measured on actions we have discovered, and discovery lags events: where the recent window is too thin to support a calm reading, the row says coverage-limited instead of easing.
No actions in the register have named or swept this company in the last 24 months.