Loading…
Loading…
Shandong Xinfa Aluminium Group ("Xinfa") is a privately held Chinese integrated aluminium group, founded in 1972 in Shandong. Its subsidiaries cover power generation, alumina (aluminium oxide) refining, carbon anodes, primary smelting and aluminium products.
Named counterparties identified by open-source research and written only where a primary source states the relationship — never inferred from sector or co-mention. 1 supplier. This is a partial view: it covers the relationships we could evidence, not the company's full supply base.
FY2025 Annual Report (Note 3; Metro FY = calendar year): 'The Group sold its FY25 production through binding offtake agreements with Xinfa Aluminium Group, Xiamen Xiangsen Aluminum Co., Ltd, Shandong Lubei Enterprise Group General Company, and Guangxi Longzhou Xinxiang Ecological Aluminum Industry Co., Ltd, delivering a total of 6.2 million WMT by 31 December 2025.' Origin AU: Bauxite Hills Mine, western Cape York, Queensland; destination CN: Xinfa's Shandong refineries. Per-customer tonnage not disclosed. Prior: Supplier-side disclosure: Metro Mining's FY2024 Annual Report says it sold its FY24 Bauxite Hills production through binding offtake agreements with 'Xinfa Aluminium Group' and four others. Tonnage to Xinfa is not disclosed.
Scope. Absence of a counterparty here is not evidence that none exists — most commercial sourcing is confidential and never becomes public. Rows without a share figure mean no share was disclosed, not that the relationship is small.
This company sits on the supply side for 1 of its 1 materials — a restriction on those is a tailwind, not a headwind.
As a producer, policy pressure across its produced materials is rising.
Descriptive trend in official policy actions on this company’s materials — a policy-pressure trend, not a price or trading signal. No forward probability is implied. Direction is measured on actions we have discovered, and discovery lags events: where the recent window is too thin to support a calm reading, the row says coverage-limited instead of easing.
No actions in the register have named or swept this company in the last 24 months.